This is more like a post or a short note:

A lot of people have asked me how I’m always so positive and happy? They often tell me that I go out of my way to make others smile. Well. I think that the world is slowly collapsing because there are too many broken hearts and broken souls. So, let me just spread as much love, happiness, hope as I can, so that I can make people happy. If I bring one smile on one face everyday, I feel victorious.

It’s not that I haven’t been broken. In fact I have been so destroyed, I have been so betrayed that I had lost the power of life. However, I didn’t let anything stop myself from healing or growing. I give love so fiercely, I love myself so fiercely, I stay so happy that it’s a wonder how much I must have been broken to be able to be this self-aware and self-assured! Nobody can tell me or make me feel worthless, because I know I’m beautiful the way I am and I’m deserving of a lot more.

I want others to feel the same way. If I can say that nobody can break me, then others can say it too. You can and must love yourself so much, that all your darkness erodes away with the inextinguishable assurance, happiness and strength. You can also be rest assured that, you are just enough, you are beautiful in all your ways. You’re worthy of success and delight.

We can together save the world by healing oneself and each other. Do things that make you happy and do things that bring a smile on your face. Run away from anything or anyone that doesn’t feel like home. Surround yourself with anything that makes you forget all about your problems and transcends you to paradise. Surround yourself with people who love you, for who you are. Surround yourself with people who care for you and grow you as a person.
This is how we can bring together harmony by creating joy, laughter, love and strength. Make yourself strong and make each other strong as well.

I love writing and I love to play with words. I’m putting my words out there, so as to spread as much strength and power as I can. Poetry, words and writing it all out makes me happy and liberated.
I love making others smile and creating happiness together. I’m doing my bit to personal healing. I’m doing my bit by trying to save souls. Are you doing what makes you happy?
So let’s just together save the world from collapsing eh? Let’s all heal broken souls and fill them with love and joy. Let’s save the world, one person at a time. Let’s save the world, it’s the only world we have.

